Skip Navigation

HOURS INFORMATION FOR COUNTY FAIR MALL IN NEW MINAS

Thank you for visiting the County Fair Mall website! For questions about our hours or events, please feel free to call us any time at 902-681-3906. Directions are available on the Visit Us page.


We look forward to having you as our guest!


Shopping HoursAdministration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PMMonday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Weekday Date(s) Statutory Shopping Centre Regional Office
New Year's Day Saturday Jan 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Valentine's Day Monday Feb 14 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Heritage Day Monday Feb 21 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
St. Patrick's Day Thursday Mar 17 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Good Friday Friday Apr 15 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 17 No Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday Apr 18 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Mother's Day Sunday May 8 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 23 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed
Father's Day Sunday Jun 19 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Canada Day Friday Jul 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Civic/Natal Day Monday Aug 1 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Labour Day Monday Sep 5 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
National Day for Truty and Reconciliation Friday Sep 30 Yes (Fed emp only) Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thanksgiving Monday Oct 10 No Closed Closed
Halloween Monday Oct 31 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Remembrance Day Friday Nov 11 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday Dec 24 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed
Christmas Day Sunday Dec 25 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Boxing Day Monday Dec 26 No Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday Dec 31 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed

Visit Us

Get directions to County Fair Mall

View Directions
Copyright County Fair Mall 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice