HOURS INFORMATION FOR COUNTY FAIR MALL IN NEW MINAS

Thank you for visiting the County Fair Mall website! For questions about our hours or events, please feel free to call us any time at 902‑681‑8331. Directions are available on the Visit Us page.


We look forward to having you as our guest!


Shopping HoursAdministration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PMMonday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Weekday Date(s) Statutory Shopping Centre Regional Office
New Year's Day Tuesday Jan 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Valentine's Day Thursday Feb 14 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Heritage Day Monday Feb 18 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
St. Patrick's Day Saturday Mar 17 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Good Friday Friday Apr 19 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 21 No Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday Apr 22 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Mother's Day Sunday May 12 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 20 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed
Father's Day Sunday Jun 16 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Canada Day Monday Jul 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Civic/Natal Day Monday Aug 5 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Labour Day Monday Sep 2 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Monday Oct 14 No Closed Closed
Halloween Thursday Oct 31 No 9:30 am – 6:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Remembrance Day Monday Nov 11 No (NS) Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday Dec 24 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)
Christmas Day Wednesday Dec 25 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Boxing Day Thursday Dec 26 No Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday Dec 31 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)

Visit Us

Get directions to County Fair Mall

View Directions
Copyright County Fair Mall 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice