HOURS INFORMATION FOR COUNTY FAIR MALL IN NEW MINAS

Thank you for visiting the County Fair Mall website! For questions about our hours or events, please feel free to call us any time at 902-681-3906. Directions are available on the Visit Us page.


We look forward to having you as our guest!


Shopping HoursAdministration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PMMonday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2020 HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Weekday Date(s) Statutory Shopping Centre Regional Office
New Year's Day Wednesday Jan 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Valentine's Day Friday Feb 14 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Heritage Day Monday Feb 17 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
Leap Day Saturday Feb 29 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
St. Patrick's Day Tuesday Mar 17 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Good Friday Friday Apr 10 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 12 No Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday Apr 13 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Mother's Day Sunday May 10 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 18 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed
Father's Day Sunday Jun 21 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Canada Day Wednesday Jul 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Civic/Natal Day Monday Aug 3 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Labour Day Monday Sep 7 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Monday Oct 12 No Closed Closed
Halloween Saturday Oct 31 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Remembrance Day Wednesday Nov 11 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday Dec 24 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Boxing Day Saturday Dec 26 No Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday Dec 31 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)

Visit Us

Get directions to County Fair Mall

View Directions
Copyright County Fair Mall 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice