HOURS INFORMATION FOR COUNTY FAIR MALL IN NEW MINAS

Thank you for visiting the County Fair Mall website! For questions about our hours or events, please feel free to call us any time at 902‑681‑8331. Directions are available on the Visit Us page.


We look forward to having you as our guest!


Shopping HoursAdministration Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PMMonday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS

Holiday Weekday Date(s) Statutory Shopping Centre Regional Office
New Year's Day Monday Jan 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Valentine's Day Wednesday Feb 14 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Heritage Day – Mona Louise Parsons Monday Feb 19 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
St. Patrick's Day Saturday Mar 17 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Good Friday Friday Mar 30 Yes (NS) Closed Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday Apr 1 No Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday Apr 2 No Regular Shopping Hours 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Mother's Day Sunday May 13 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Victoria Day Monday May 21 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm Closed
Father's Day Sunday Jun 17 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Canada Day Sunday Jul 1 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Canada Day Monday Jul 2 Yes (Cdn) Regular Shopping Hours Closed (in lieu of Sunday)
Civic/Natal Day Monday Aug 6 No Regular Shopping Hours Closed
Labour Day Monday Sep 3 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Monday Oct 8 No Closed Closed
Halloween Wednesday Oct 31 No 9:30 am – 6:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Remembrance Day Sunday Nov 11 No (NS) Closed Closed
Remembrance Day Monday Nov 12 No (NS) Regular Shopping Hours Closed (in lieu of Sunday)
Christmas Eve Monday Dec 24 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)
Christmas Day Tuesday Dec 25 Yes (Cdn) Closed Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday Dec 26 No Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Monday Dec 31 No 9:30 am – 5:00 pm 8:30 am – 4:30 pm (to be confirmed)

Visit Us

Get directions to County Fair Mall

View Directions
Copyright County Fair Mall 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice